Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--March 26, 2009

Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino, Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2009

Greg writes: "No surprises except that Disney Girls was added as a tune up before their 3-day gig with the Omaha Symphony Orchestra beginning the next night and lasting three days (3/27-3/29)."

Archive note: Note the late placement of "Surfer Girl".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
6. Then I Kissed Her
7. California Dreaming
8. Sloop John B
9. Wouldn't It Be Nice
10. Ballad Of Ole Betsy
11. Getcha Back
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. 409
14. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
15. Shut Down
16. I Get Around
17. Be True To Your School
18. Surfer Girl
19. Do It Again
20. Catch A Wave
21. Hawaii
22. Surf City
23. Surfin' Safari
24. In My Room
25. Surfer Girl
26. Disney Girls
27. God Only Knows
28. Good Vibrations
29. Kokomo
30. Help Me, Rhonda

31. Barbara Ann
32. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Greg Larson

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.