Beach Boys Concert--March 3, 1979

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY
March 3, 1979

Another one of the infamous concerts where "Here Comes The Night" was unfairly booed by the audience.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson
Bruce Johnston

Backup band included:



1. California Girls
2. Darlin'
3. Do It Again
4. Little Deuce Coupe
5. In My Room
6. Caroline, No
7. Good Timin' (Dennis)
8. God Only Knows
9. Be True To Your School
10. Catch A Wave
11. It's OK
12. Sloop John B
13. Rock & Roll Music
14. Lady Lynda
15. Sumahama
16. Surfer Girl
17. Heroes And Villains
18. I Write The Songs
19. Here Comes The Night
20. Help Me, Rhonda
21. Wouldn't It Be Nice
22. I Get Around
23. Surfin' USA

24. You Are So Beautiful
25. Good Vibrations
26. Barbara Ann
27. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Bob Finkel

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.