Beach Boys Concert--April 21, 1979

Riverfront Coliseum, Cincinnati, OH
April 21, 1979

Wow...I would have liked to have been at this concert. It features "Angel Come Home" followed by "Heroes & Villains"!!

Archive update (4/1/07): Steve Mayo notes that this concert was performed on 4/21, not in March as previously reported.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson
Brian Wilson
Bruce Johnston

Backup band included:



1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B
3. Darlin'
4. Good Timin'
5. Do It Again
6. Little Deuce Coupe
7. In My Room
8. God Only Knows
9. Shortenin' Bread
10. Be True To Your School
11. Catch A Wave
12. It's OK
13. Lady Lynda
14. Sumahama
15. Surfer Girl
16. Angel Come Home
17. Heroes And Villains
18. Help Me, Rhonda
19. Wouldn't It Be Nice
20. Rock & Roll Music
21. I Get Around
22. Surfin' USA

23. You Are So Beautiful
24. Good Vibrations
25. Barbara Ann
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Rand Richard, date info Steve Mayo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.