Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--March 8, 2007

Clearwater, FL
March 8, 2007

Dr. Chuck Stevens made a guest appearance at this show.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten
Dr. Chuck Stevens
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. I Can Hear Music
6. God Only Knows
7. California Dreamin'
8. Sloop John B
9. Wouldn't It Be Nice
10. Surfer Girl
11. You're So Good To Me
12. Good To My Baby
13. Getcha Back
14. Don't Worry Baby
15. Do It Again
16. Little Deuce Coupe
17. 409
18. I Get Around
19. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
20. In My Room
21. Good Timin'
22. Cool Head, Warm Heart
23. Sail On Sailor
24. Good Vibrations
25. Help Me Rhonda
26. Be True To Your School
27. Do You Wanna Dance
28. Barbara Ann
29. Surfin Safari
30. Surfin' USA

American Flag Presentation, followed by encore:
31. Kokomo
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: "Eric's friend"

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.