Brian Wilson Concert--March 9, 1999

Brian Wilson
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor, MI
March 9, 1999

Brian's first concert on his debut tour! Click here for a review posted on the Pet Sounds Mailing List.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band:

Steve Dahl
Joe Thomas (Piano, Organ, Vocals)
Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, Vocals)
Todd Sucherman (Drums)
Bob Lizik (Bass)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, Vibrophone, Vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, Vocals)
Mikey D’Amico (Percussion, Vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French Horn, Trumpet, Vocals)
Taylor Mills (background vocals)
Scott Bennett (background vocals)


Set 1:
1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. This Whole World
3. Don't Worry Baby
4. Kiss Me Baby
5. In My Room
6. Surfer Girl
7. California Girls
8. Do It Again
9. I Get Around
10. Let's Go Away for a While
11. Pet Sounds
12. South American
13. Surfin USA
14. Back Home

Set 2:
15. Wouldn't It be Nice
16. Sloop John B
17. This Could Be The Night
18. Lay Down Burden
19. God Only Knows
20. Good Vibrations
21. Your Imagination
22. Help Me Rhonda
23. Be My Baby

24. Caroline No
25. All Summer Long
26. Barbara Ann
27. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Rick Mannor, Jeff Foskett

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.