Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--April 11, 2008

National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England
April 11, 2008

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
David Marks

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. Do It Again
2. Don't Back Down
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Surf City
7. Surfin' Safari
8. Surfin' USA
9. Surfer Girl
10. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
12. Good Timin'
13. Good To My Baby
14 You're So Good To Me
15. Forever (David Marks)
16. Darlin'
17. The Warmth Of The Sun
18. Wendy
19. Kiss Me Baby
20. Let Him Run Wild
21. Then I Kissed Her
22. I Can Hear Music
23. Ballad Of Ole Betsy
24. Dont Worry Baby
25. Little Deuce Coupe
26. 409
27. Shut Down
28. I Get Around


29. California Girls
30. California Dreamin'
31. Sloop John B
32. Sail On Sailor
33. 'Til I Die
34. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
35. In My Room
36. Cool Head, Warm Heart
37. Everyone's In Love With You
38. All This Is That
39. Disney Girls
40. God Only Knows
41. You Still Believe In Me
42. Here Today
43. Cottonfields
44. Kokomo
45. Help Me Rhonda
46. Dance Dance Dance
47. Do You Wanna Dance
48. Barbara Ann
49. Wouldn't It Be Nice

50. Good Vibrations
51. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Laurence Reid, Laurence Leng

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.