Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--April 14, 2002

Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2002

John Foster substituted again for Adrian Baker.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
John Foster
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby (John Foster)
8. Then I Kissed Her
9. Darlin
10. Why Do Fools Fall In Love (John Foster/Scott)
11. Come Go With Me
12. Rock And Roll Music
13. Little Deuce Coupe
14. 409
15. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. In My Room
19. California Dreaming
20. God Only Knows
21. Sloop John B
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice (John Foster)
23. Good Vibrations (Chris/Mike)
24. Kokomo
25. Help Me Rhonda
26. Barbara Ann
27. Surf City
28. Surfin Safari
29. Surfin USA

30. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeff Webb

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.