Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--April 21, 2002 (Evening Show)

Midwest Wireless Center, Mankato, MN
April 21, 2002

This evening show followed an afternoon show in Rochester.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Gary Griffin
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. Surfer Girl
7. Please Let Me Wonder
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Kiss Me Baby
10. Darlin'
11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
12. Come Go With Me
13. Rock And Roll Music
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. In My Room
19. Hushabye
20. Wendy
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B.
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Good Vibrations
25. Kokomo
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Surfin' Safari
28. Surfin' USA

29. Back In The USSR
30. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Jeremy Augst

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.