Beach Boys Concert--April 5, 1975

Greensboro, NC
April 5, 1975

Perhaps the only concert that features "Catch A Wave" and "I'm Waiting For The Day" performed consecutively.

Beach Boys probably present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Brian Wilson
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson

Backup band included:



1. Sloop John B
2. You´re So Good To Me
3. California Saga/ California
4. The Warmth Of The Sun
5. Marcella
6. Help Me, Rhonda
7. Do It Again
8. Little Deuce Coupe
9. Sail On Sailor
10. Feel Flows
11. All This Is That
12. Surfer Girl
13. Heroes & Villains
14. Catch A Wave
15. I´m Waiting For The Day
16. Don´t Worry Baby
17. Darlin´
18. Wouldn´t It Be Nice
19. I Get Around
20. Good Vibrations
21. California Girls
22. Surfin´ USA
23. Jumpin´ Jack Flash
24. Barbara Ann
25. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Christian Haschke

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.