Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--April 6, 2003

Grizzlies Stadium, Fresno, CA
April 6, 2003

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Surfin' Safari
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Duke Of Earl
10. Sherry
11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Shut Down
15. I Get Around
16. Sloop John B
17. Wouldn't It Be Nice
18. California Girls
19. Good Vibrations
20. Kokomo
21. Help Me, Rhonda
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' U.S.A.
24. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Jeff Webb

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.