Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--April 7, 2002

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
April 7, 2002

Reportedly, Adrian Baker's substitute, John Foster, did not sing very well. Lead vocal changes are listed.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
John Foster
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl (John Foster)
7. Don't Worry Baby (John Foster)
8. Then I Kissed Her
9. Darlin
10. Why Do Fools Fall In Love (John Foster/Scott)
11. Come Go With Me
12. Rock And Roll Music
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. Be True To Your School
15. Little Deuce Coupe
16. 409
17. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
18. Shut Down
19. I Get Around
20. In My Room
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B (Bruce/Chris)
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Chris/John Cowsill)
24. Good Vibrations (Chris/Mike)
25. Kokomo
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Barbara Ann
28. Surf City
29. Surfin Safari
30. Surfin USA

31. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Karen Burdorff, c/o Susan Lang

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.