Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--May 16, 2003

Pechanga Casino, Temecula, CA
May 16, 2003

My first indoor Beach Boys concert (not including the Beach Boys Family & Friends show I saw in 1998). My friend Denise and I got to go backstage after the show and talk with Scott, Mike & Bruce. Bruce mentioned the symphonic shows the week previous. They had included "Ballad Of Ole Betsy", "Kiss Me Baby", and "You Still Believe In Me". A 38-song set! I wish they'd do that here in Southern California. Special thanks to Scott Totten for helping us out!

It should be noted that "Barbara Ann" did not include the standard live just started off like the original.

I really enjoy the version of "Summertime Blues" that is very similar to the one that circulates on the "Baker's Dozen" bootleg. Hopefully it will make it on to Mike's solo album.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Surfin' Safari
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Little Deuce Coupe
10. 409
11. Shut Down
12. I Get Around
13. Duke Of Earl
14. Come Go With Me
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
16. God Only Knows
17. Sloop John B
18. Wouldn't It Be Nice
19. Good Vibrations
20. California Girls
21. Kokomo
22. Help Me, Rhonda
23. Barbara Ann
24. Surfin' U.S.A.

25. Summertime Blues
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.