Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--May 6, 2003

Oven's Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
May 6, 2003

One of a handful of partially symphonic concerts performed around this time in 2003.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


Set 1 (Beach Boys Only):

1. Surfin' Safari
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Little Honda
6. You're So Good To Me
7. I Can Hear Music
8. Duke Of Earl
9. Come Go With Me
10. Sherry
11. Little Deuce Coupe
12. 409
13. Shut Down
14. I Get Around


15. Overture (Symphony Only): All Summer Long, God Only Knows, Sloop John B, California Girls, Wouldn’t It Be Nice, Please Let Me Wonder

Set 2 (Beach Boys with the Charlotte Symphony):

16. California Girls
17. Do It Again
18. Do You Wanna Dance
19. Surfer Girl
20. Kiss Me Baby
21. Don’t Worry Baby
22. Then I Kissed Her
23. Ballad Of Ole' Betsy
24. Be True To Your School
25. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
26. In My Room (Symphony Only)
27. God Only Knows
28. Sloop John B
29. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
30. Good Vibrations
31. Kokomo
32. Help Me Rhonda
33. Barbara Ann
34. Surfin USA

35. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Karen Burdorff

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.