Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 10, 2005

Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
June 10, 2005

Much of the same content as the June 5 show in San Diego, but with a radically reworked order.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Surfin' Safari
3. Summer Means Fun
4. It's OK
5. Surfin'
6. All Summer Long
7. Surf City
8. Catch A Wave
9. Hawaii
10. Dance, Dance, Dance
11. Do You Wanna Dance?
12. Little Honda
13. In My Room
14. Don't Worry Baby
15. Duke Of Earl
16. Come Go With Me
17. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
18. Little Deuce Coupe
19. 409
20. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
21. Shut Down
22. I Get Around
23. Surfer Girl
24. Then I Kissed Her
25. Darlin'
26. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
27. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
28. God Only Knows
29. Sloop John B.
30. Good Vibrations
31. California Girls
32. Wouldn't It Be Nice
33. Help Me, Rhonda
34. Barbara Ann
35. Summertime Blues
36. Surfin' U.S.A.

37. Kokomo
38. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Les Chan

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.