Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 13, 2002

Humphrey's By The Bay, San Diego, CA
June 13, 2002

Some rare treats for a Southern California concert: "Please Let Me Wonder", "You're So Good To Me", "Darlin'". "Sherry" also makes a return.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Please Let Me Wonder
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. You're So Good To Me
12. Darlin'
13. Be True To Your School
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
19. Come Go With Me
20. Sherry
21. In My Room
22. God Only Knows
23. Sloop John B
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Barbara Ann
29. Rock And Roll Music
30. Surfin' Safari
31. Surfin' USA

32. Back In The USSR
33. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.