Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 14, 2002

Brian Wilson
Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England
June 14, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Mikey D'Amico (vocals, percussion, guitar)


Set 1:
1. You're Welcome
2. Wonderful
3. Cabinessence
4. Sail on Sailor
5. Meant For You
6. Friends
7. Dance Dance Dance
8. California Girls
9. Please Let Me Wonder
10. In My Room
11. Good Timin'
12. Forever
13. You're So Good to Me
14. The Night Was So Young
15. Your Imagination
16. Busy Doin' Nothin'
17. Darlin'
18. Melt Away
19. Our Prayer
20. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
21. Surf's Up
22. Marcella
23. Do It Again

Set 2:
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. You Still Believe In Me
26. That's Not Me
27. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
28. I'm Waiting For The Day
29. Let's Go Away For Awhile
30. Sloop John B
31. God Only Knows
32. Hang Onto Your Ego
33. Here Today
34. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
35. Pet Sounds
36. Caroline No
37. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
38. Surfer Girl
39. Help Me Rhonda
40. I Get Around
41. Barbara Ann
42. Surfin' USA
43. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
44. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: Wayne Spencer

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.