Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 14, 1999

Freilichbûhne Killesberg, Stuttgart, Germany
June 14, 1999

An interesting addition: "Cottonfields". Here's an in-depth review by STE.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
David Marks

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Do You Wanna Dance? (David)
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby (Adrian)
8. Hushabye (David on solo)
9. Wendy (Bruce)
10. Duke Of Earl (Phil/Chris)
11. Sherry (Adrian)
12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Adrian/Phil)
13. Little Deuce Coupe
14. 409
15. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. In My Room
19. You're So Good To Me (Chris)
20. Darlin' (Phil)
21. California Dreamin' (Chris/Phil)
22. Cottonfields (Chris)
23. God Only Knows (Bruce)
24. Sloop John B (Bruce/Mike)
25. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Bruce/Mike)
26. Good Vibrations (Adrian)
27. Kokomo (Mike/Phil)
28. Help Me Rhonda (Phil)
29. Surf City
30. Surfin' Safari
31. Surfin' USA

32. Back In The USSR
33. Barbara Ann
34. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: STE

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.