Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 15, 2001

Del Mar Fair, Del Mar, CA
June 15, 2001

This concert featured Dean Torrence for the marked songs (*=appears, **=sings lead). Dean had performed the previous year at the Del Mar Fair with Jan Berry. Scott Totten and John Cowsill were originally supposed to appear in place of Phil Bardowell, but plans were changed due to an equipment mix-up. Bruce commented right before the encore that they would do "a couple more songs" but only "Fun, Fun, Fun" was performed.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Then I Kissed Her
9. God Only Knows
10. I Can Hear Music
11. Duke Of Earl
12. Come Go With Me
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Little Old Lady From Pasadena **
17. Shut Down *
18. I Get Around *
19. Rock And Roll Music
20. Do You Wanna Dance
21. Good Vibrations
22. Kokomo
23. Sloop John B
24. Wouldn't It Be Nice
25. All Summer Long
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Barbara Ann **
28. Surf City (Full Version) **
29. Surfin' Safari *
30. Surfin' USA *

31. Fun Fun Fun *

Contributed by: Eric Aniversario

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.