Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 15, 2004

Richmond, IN
June 15, 2004

The band was joined after intermission by a local symphony orchestra.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


Beach Boys Band Only:

1. Surfin' Safari
2. Catch A Wave
3. Hawaii
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Little Honda
6. You're So Good To Me
7. Darlin'
8. Duke Of Earl
9. Come Go With Me
10. Little Deuce Coupe
11. 409
12. Shut Down
13. I Get Around


14. Overture by local symphony orchestra

Beach Boys with local symphony orchestra:

15. California Girls
16. Do It Again
17. Do You Wanna Dance
18. Surfer Girl
19. Kiss Me Baby
20. Don't Worry Baby
21. Then I Kissed Her
22. Be True To Your School
23. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
24. In My Room (orchestra only)
25. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
26. You Still Believe In Me
27. God Only Knows
28. Sloop John B
29. Wouldn't It Be Nice
30. Good Vibrations
31. Kokomo
32. Help Me Rhonda (no orchestra)
33. Barbara Ann
34. Surfin' USA (no orchestra)

35. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Kathie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.