Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 17, 2001

Brian Wilson
Shoreline Amphitheater, Mountain View, CA
June 17, 2001

The contributor has posted a review on his website.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. In My Room
4. Sail On Sailor
5. California Girls
6. I Get Around
7. Please Let Me Wonder
8. Wouldn't It Be Nice
9. Add Some Music To Your Day
10. God Only Knows
11. Don't Worry Baby
12. Our Prayer
13. Heroes and Villains
14. Surf's Up
15. Do It Again
16. Help Me Rhonda
17. Good Vibrations
18. Surfer Girl
19. Barbara Ann (Brian plays bass on 18 & 19)
20. Surfin' USA
21. Fun Fun Fun

22. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: HeyJude

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.