Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 17, 2007

Brian Wilson
Norwegian Wood Festival
Frognerbadet, Oslo, Norway

June 17, 2007

Part of the short "greatest hits" summer tour. Billy Hinsche and Gary Griffin substituted for Darian Sahanaja and Scott Bennett for this tour.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Gary Griffin
Paul Mertens
Billy Hinsche
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg
Bob Lizik


1. Catch A Wave
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Then I Kissed Her
4. Breakaway
5. Hawaii
6. In My Room
7. Surfer Girl
8. Wendy
9. When I Grow Up
10. Do You Wanna Dance
11. Drive In
12. I Get Around
13. Sloop John B
14. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
15. God Only Knows
16. Add Some Music To Your Day
17. Do It Again
18. Heroes and Villains
19. California Girls
20. Marcella
21. Good Vibrations

Encore 1
22. Johnny B Goode
23. Help Me Rhonda
24. Barbara Ann (Brian on bass)
25. Surfin USA
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2
27. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Henrik Skold

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.