Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 18, 2002

Wente Brothers Winery, Livermore, CA
June 18, 2002

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Darlin'
11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
12. Come Go With Me
13. Sherry
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Shut Down
17. I Get Around
18. In My Room
19. God Only Knows
20. Sloop John B
21. Wouldn't It Be Nice
22. Good Vibrations
23. Kokomo
24. Help Me Rhonda
25. Barbara Ann
26. Rock And Roll Music
27. Surfin' Safari
28. Surfin' USA

29. Back In The USSR
30. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Patrick McClellan, Denise Stempien

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.