Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 19, 2001

Brian Wilson
Coors Amphitheater, Chula Vista, CA
June 19, 2001

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. In My Room
4. Sail On Sailor
5. California Girls
6. I Get Around
7. Please Let Me Wonder
8. Sloop John B
9. God Only Knows
10. Pet Sounds
11. Your Imagination
12. Add Some Music To Your Day
13. Our Prayer
14. Heroes and Villains
15. Surf's Up
16. Do It Again
17. Help Me Rhonda
18. Good Vibrations
19. Surfer Girl
20. Barbara Ann (Brian plays bass on 19 & 20)
21. Surfin' USA
22. Fun Fun Fun

23. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Jim Craft

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.