Brian Wilson Concert--June 22, 2005

Brian Wilson
Hampton Court Palace, Surrey, England
June 22, 2005

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


01. Then I Kissed Her
02. Dance Dance Dance
03. Sloop John B
04. Happy Birthday Ross (technician)
05. Hawaii
06. Heroes and Villains (SMiLE version)
07. Surfer Girl
08. Don't Worry Baby
09. All Summer Long
10. Wendy
11. In My Room
12. Breakaway
13. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
14. Good To My Baby
15. Add Some Music
16. The Little Girl I Once Knew
17. Row Row Row Your Boat
18. California Girls
19. Please Let Me Wonder
20. I Get Around
21. Wouldn't It Be Nice?
22. God Only Knows
23. Be My Baby
24. You're So Good to Me
25. Sail On Sailor
26. Marcella
27. Good Vibrations (SMiLE version)

Encore 1:
28. Do It Again
29. Help Me, Rhonda
30. Barbara Ann
31. Surfin’ USA
32. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
33. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Janine Edwards

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.