Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 22, 2006

San Joaquin County Fair, Stockton, CA
June 22, 2006

Earlier in the month, the band added "Cool Head, Warm Heart" from the Hallmark CD "Songs From Here And Back" to the setlist. Also added was "Good Timin", which had been discussed as an addition in 2004, but was not added until 2006.

This concert was an evening performance following a 100-degree day.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Little Deuce Coupe
5. 409
6. Shut Down
7. I Get Around
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Then I Kissed Her
11. Darlin'
12. Be True To Your School
13. Duke Of Earl
14. Come Go With Me
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
16. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
17. In My Room
18. Good Timin'
19. Cool Head, Warm Heart
20. God Only Knows
21. Sloop John B
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. Good Vibrations
24. Help Me, Rhonda
25. Dance, Dance, Dance
26. Do You Wanna Dance?
27. Barbara Ann
28. Surfin' USA

29. Kokomo
30. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Wayne Tonkin

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.