Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 23, 2005

Brian Wilson
Colston Hall, Bristol, England
June 23, 2005

Opening band was The Magic Numbers.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Darlin'
2. Sloop John B
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Hawaii
5. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
6. In My Room
7. Wendy
8. All Summer Long
9. Add Some Music To Your Day
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Breakaway
12. Then I Kissed Her
13. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
14. You’re So Good To Me
15. California Girls
16. I Get Around
17. Please Let Me Wonder
18. God Only Knows
19. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
20. Sail On Sailor
21. Marcella
22. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

Encore 1:
24. Do It Again
25. Help Me, Rhonda
26. Barbara Ann
27. Surfin’ USA
28. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
29. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Daniele Tort

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.