Beach Boys Concert--June 23, 1979

The Greek Theater at UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
June 23, 1979

This is a reconstructed-from-memory setlist, therefore it is not 100% reliable on song order.

Opening act:


Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Carl Wilson
Brian Wilson
Bruce Johnston

Backup band included:

Randy Bachman (during encore)


1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B (Brian)
3. Darlin'
4. Shortenin' Bread
5. Do It Again
6. Little Deuce Coupe
7. Roller Skating Child
8. In My Room
9. I Write The Songs (Bruce & electric piano only, no band)
10. God Only Knows
11. Good Timin'
12. Be True To Your School
13. It's OK
14. Catch A Wave
15. Lady Lynda
16. Sumahama
17. Surfer Girl
18. Heroes & Villains
19. Help Me Rhonda
20. Wouldn't It Be Nice
21. Rock & Roll Music
22. I Get Around
23. Surfin' USA

24. Good Vibrations
25. Barbara Ann
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Tracy Bryant

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.