Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 26, 2005

Brian Wilson
Glastonbury Festival, Glastonbury, England
June 26, 2005

Opening band was The Magic Numbers.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Then I Kissed Her
2. Don't Worry Baby
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Darlin'
5. In My Room
6. Surfer Girl
7. The Little Girl I Once Knew
8. Wouldn't It Be Nice
9. All Summer Long
10. Little Saint Nick
11. I Get Around
12. Sail On Sailor
13. Marcella
14. Our Prayer
15. Heroes And Villains
16. God Only Knows
17. Sloop John B
18. California Girls
19. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
20. Do It Again
21. Help Me, Rhonda
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin’ USA
24. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
25. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: C-Man, NME Online review

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.