Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 27, 2001

Fargo, ND
June 27, 2001

One of the last shows featuring Mike Meros' retirement from the touring band. Note the early inclusion of the "Pet Sounds" songs.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
Phil Bardowell
Mike Meros


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. God Only Knows
9. Sloop John B
10. Wouldn't It Be Nice
11. I Can Hear Music
12. Duke Of Earl
13. Come Go With Me
14. Why Do Fools Fall ln Love?
15. Then I Kissed Her
16. Rock And Roll Music
17. Dance, Dance, Dance
18. Do You Wanna Dance
19. Little Deuce Coupe
20. 409
21. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
22. Shut Down
23. I Get Around
24. Good Vibrations
25. Kokomo
26. Be True To Your School
27. All Summer Long
28. Help Me Rhonda (John)
29. Barbara Ann
30. Surf City
31. Surfin' Safari
32. Surfin' USA

33. I Saw Her Standing There (Adrian)
34. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Brian Ransom

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.