Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 27, 2005

Brian Wilson
Liverpool Summer Pops Big Top Arena, Central Dock, Liverpool, England
June 27, 2005

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Then I Kissed Her
2. Don't Worry Baby
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Darlin'
5. Tell Me Why (Dedicated to the Beatles)
6. In My Room
7. Surfer Girl
8. Breakaway
9. Wendy
10. Hawaii
11. Wouldn't It Be Nice
12. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
13. Little Saint Nick
14. God Only Knows
15. Sail On Sailor
16. Marcella
17. Our Prayer
18. Heroes and Villains
19. California Girls
20. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
21. Do It Again
22. Help Me, Rhonda
23. Barbara Ann
24. Surfin’ USA
25. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
26. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Janine Edwards

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.