Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 29, 2005

Brian Wilson
Vicar Street, Dublin, Ireland
June 29, 2005

Opening act was the Magic Numbers.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Darlin'
2. Don't Worry Baby
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. You're So Good To Me
6. Dance Dance Dance
7. In My Room
8. Surfer Girl
9. Breakaway
10. Hawaii
11. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
12. Little Saint Nick
13. Sloop John B
14. Wouldn't It Be Nice
15. God Only Knows
16. I Get Around
17. Sail On Sailor
18. Marcella
19. California Girls
20. Our Prayer
21. Heroes & Villains (Smile version)
22. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

Encore 1:
23. Do It Again
24. Help Me, Rhonda
25. Barbara Ann
26. Surfin’ USA
27. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
28. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Janine Edwards

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.