Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 30, 2001

Brian Wilson
Tweeter Center, Tinley Park, IL
June 30, 2001

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Brian Wilson
2. Till I Die
3. Dance,Dance,Dance
4. In My Room
5. Sail On Sailor
6. California Girls
7. I Get Around
8. Desert Drive
9. Please Let Me Wonder
10. Sloop John B
11. God Only Knows
12. Pet Sounds
13. Add Some Music To Your Day
14. Our Prayer
15. Heroes & Villians
16. Surfs Up
17. Darlin'
18. Do It Again
19. Help Me Rhonda
20. Good Vibrations
21. Surfer Girl
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' USA
24. Fun Fun Fun

25. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Mike Anderson, venue correction Dauber

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.