Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--June 5, 2002

Brian Wilson
Brighton Centre, Brighton, England
June 5, 2002

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Mikey D'Amico (vocals, percussion, guitar)


Set 1:
1. Wonderful
2. Cabinessence
3. Sail On Sailor
4. Meant For You
5. Friends
6. Dance Dance Dance
7. California Girls
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. The Warmth Of The Sun
10. Good Timin'
11. Forever
12. Your Imagination
13. The Night Was So Young
14. Busy Doin' Nothing
15. Darlin'
16. Melt Away
17. Our Prayer
18. Heroes And Villians (Cantina Version)
19. Surf's Up
20. Marcella
21. Do It Again

Set 2:
22. Wouldn't It Be Nice
23. You Still Believe In Me
24. That's Not Me
25. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
26. I'm Waiting For The Day
27. Let's Go Away For Awhile
28. Sloop John B
29. God Only Knows
30. Hang On To Your Ego
31. Here Today
32. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
33. Pet Sounds
34. Caroline No
35. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
36. Surfer Girl
37. Help Me Rhonda
38. I Get Around
39. Barbara Ann
40. Surfin' USA
41. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
42. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: Unknown

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.