Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--June 9, 2000

GPU Stadium, Reading, PA
June 9, 2000

Bruce introduced "Surfin" as their "new single" and thanked the local radio station for playing it.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Then I Kissed Her (Chris)
9. Duke of Earl
10. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
11. Do You Wanna Dance
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
15. Shut Down
16. I Get Around
17. In My Room
18. California Dreamin'
19. Heroes And Villains (Chris)
20. I Can Hear Music (Phil)
21. God Only Knows
22. Sloop John B
23. Wouldn't It Be Nice
24. Good Vibrations
25. Kokomo
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Surfin'
28. Surfin' Safari
29. Surfin' USA

30. Back in the USSR
31. Barbara Ann
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Tom Gable

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.