Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 1, 2002

Molson Amphitheater, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
July 1, 2002

A modern version of "Summertime Blues", similar to the unreleased version found on the Mike Love & Adrian Baker bootleg "A Baker's Dozen", opened this concert. It became a regular concert staple during the summer of 2002.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Summertime Blues
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Do You Wanna Dance
4. Little Honda
5. Do It Again
6. Catch A Wave
7. Hawaii
8. Surfer Girl
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Little Deuce Coupe
11. 409
12. Shut Down
13. I Get Around
14. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
15. Come Go With Me
16. Sherry
17. God Only Knows
18. Sloop John B
19. Wouldn't It Be Nice
20. Good Vibrations
21. Kokomo
22. California Girls
23. Help Me Rhonda
24. Barbara Ann
25. Surfin' Safari
26. Surfin' USA

27. Back In The USSR
28. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Craig Smith, Jim Cauchon, Don Sheppard

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.