Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 11, 2001

Brian Wilson
Darian Lake PAC, Buffalo, NY
July 11, 2001

Identical to the July 8 show. It was rumoured that during the on-stage rehearsal, Brian was perfecting the band's performance on "Marcella".

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Andy Paley


1. Brian Wilson
2. 'Til I Die
3. The Little Girl I Once Knew
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Surfer Girl
6. Sail On Sailor
7. California Girls
8. I Get Around
9. Forever
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Your Imagination
12. Desert Drive
13. God Only Knows
14. Pet Sounds
15. Sloop John B
16. Our Prayer
17. Heroes and Villains
18. Surf's Up
19. Darlin'
20. Do It Again
21. Help Me Rhonda
22. Good Vibrations
23. Barbara Ann
24. Surfin' USA
25. Fun Fun Fun

26. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Russ

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.