Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 12, 2005

Brian Wilson
Congress Theatre, Eastbourne, England
July 12, 2005

Opening band was The Magic Numbers.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Do It Again
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Then I Kissed Her
4. In My Room
5. Happy Birthday Sheila
6. Surfer Girl
7. Catch A Wave
8. You’re So Good To Me
9. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
10. Please Let Me Wonder
11. Little Saint Nick
12. Do You Wanna Dance
13. Breakaway
14. California Girls
15. Sloop John B
16. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
17. Pet Sounds
18. God Only Knows
19. Sail On Sailor
20. Marcella
21. Our Prayer
22. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
23. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

Encore 1:
24. I Get Around
25. Help Me, Rhonda
26. Barbara Ann
27. Surfin’ USA
28. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
29. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: "Wiz", as posted on BBB Board

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.