Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 13, 2000

Brian Wilson
Pier 6 Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
July 13, 2000

Brian's longest setlist to date: he combines last year's setlist with "Pet Sounds" in its entirety, to create a 38-song setlist!!

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)


Set 1:

1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. This Whole World
3. Don't Worry Baby
4. California Girls
5. Darlin'
6. Do It Again
7. I Get Around
8. Surfin' USA
9. Back Home
10. Brian Wilson
11. 'Til I Die
12. In My Room
13. Kiss Me Baby
14. The First Time
15. Lay Down Burden
16. Add Some Music To Your Day
17. Please Let Me Wonder

Set 2:

18. Wouldn't It Be Nice
19. You Still Believe In Me
20. That's Not Me
21. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
22. I'm Waiting For The Day
23. Let's Go Away For Awhile
24. Sloop John B
25. God Only Knows
26. I Know There's An Answer
27. Here Today
28. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
29. Pet Sounds
30. Caroline, No
31. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:

32. Be My Baby
33. All Summer Long
34. Surfer Girl
35. Barbara Ann (Brian plays bass guitar for #34-35)
36. Help Me Rhonda
37. Fun, Fun, Fun

Encore 2:

38. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Mike Browning

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.