Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 13, 2001

Brian Wilson
Tweeter Center, Mansfield, MA
July 13, 2001

The contributor writes: "The first show where Marcella was performed. It looked like Brian played keyboard on Surfer Girl."

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Andy Paley (percussion, guitar, keyboards, vocals)


1. Brian Wilson
2. 'Til I Die
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Surfer Girl
5. Sail On Sailor
6. California Girls
7. I Get Around
8. Forever
9. Your Imagination
10. Desert Drive
11. God Only Knows
12. Pet Sounds
13. Sloop John B
14. Our Prayer
15. Heroes and Villains
16. Surf's Up
17. Marcella
18. Do It Again
19. Help Me Rhonda
20. Good Vibrations
21. Barbara Ann
22. Surfin' USA
23. Fun Fun Fun

24. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Michael Stack

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.