Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 14, 2007

Pechanga Casino, Temecula, CA
July 14, 2007

A considerably shorter show than most of the summer setlists. Notable that Bruce only had one lead vocal the entire evening.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Stamos
John Cowsill
Scott Totten
Christian Love


1. California Girls
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
4. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
5. Then I Kissed Her (Christian)
6. I Can Hear Music
7. California Dreamin'
8. God Only Knows
9. Sloop John B
10. Wouldn't It Be Nice
11. Surfer Girl
12. Getcha Back (Christian)
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. Darlin'
15. Be True To Your School
16. Do It Again
17. Catch A Wave
18. Hawaii
19. Little Deuce Coupe
20. 409
21. I Get Around
22. The Warmth Of The Sun
23. Forever (John Stamos)
24. Good Vibrations (Christian)
25. All Summer Long
26. Help Me Rhonda
27. Rock And Roll Music
28. Barbara Ann
29. Surfin Safari
30. Surfin USA

31. Kokomo
32. Summertime Blues
33. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Myself (Eric Aniversario)

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.