Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 15, 2005

Brian Wilson
National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England
July 15, 2005

Opening band was The Magic Numbers.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


01. Do It Again
02. Do You Wanna Dance
03. Then I Kissed Her
04. In My Room
05. Surfer Girl
06. I Get Around
07. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
08. Dance, Dance, Dance
09. Please Let Me Wonder
10. Little St. Nick
11. Breakaway
12. You're So Good To Me
13. California Girls
14. Sloop John B
15. Wouldn't It Be Nice
16. Pet Sounds
17. God Only Knows
18. Sail On Sailor
19. Marcella
20. Our Prayer
21. Heroes & Villains
22. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

Encore 1:
23. Johnny B. Goode
24. Help Me, Rhonda
25. Barbara Ann
26. Surfin’ USA
27. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
28. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Janine Edwards

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.