Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 16, 2005

Brian Wilson
Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow, Scotland
July 16, 2005

Opening band was the Magic Numbers, who joined Brian on "Love And Mercy".

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. I Get Around
2. All Summer Long
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. In My Room
6. Surfer Girl
7. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
8. Do You Wanna Dance?
9. Please Let Me Wonder
10. Little Saint Nick
11. Breakaway
12. You’re So Good To Me
13. Help Me Rhonda
14. California Girls
15. Sloop John B.
16. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
17. Pet Sounds
18. God Only Knows
19. Sail On Sailor
20. Marcella
21. Our Prayer
22. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
23. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

Encore 1:
24. Johnny B. Goode
25. Do It Again
26. Barbara Ann
27. Surfin’ USA
28. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
29. Love And Mercy

Contributed by: Ian Bettley, setlist correction and opening band info Janine Edwards

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.