Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 16, 2008

Brian Wilson
Warner Theatre, Torrington, CT

July 16, 2008

This show featured a smaller version of Brian's regular backing band, as well as an abbreviated setlist.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Gary Griffin
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Nelson Bragg
Scott Bennett


1. Do It Again
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Catch a Wave
4. Surfer Girl
5. In My Room
6. Hawaii
7. Don't Worry Baby (Jeff)
8. You're So Good To Me
9. Then I Kissed Her
10. Drive-In
11. All Summer Long
12. When I Grow Up
13. Add Some Music
14. Do You Wanna Dance?
15. Goin' Home
16. California Girls
17. Sloop John B
18. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Jeff)
19. God Only Knows
20. Marcella
21. I Get Around
22. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:
23. Johnny B. Goode
24. Help Me Rhonda
25. Barbara Ann
26. Surfin' USA
27. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
28. Southern California

Contributed by: Susan Lang, Bob G.

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.