Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 18, 2005

Brian Wilson
Monaco Sporting Casino, Monaco, France
July 18, 2005

Quite possibly the shortest show of the tour.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Flute, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, mallets, vocals)
Nik Walusko (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, horns, vocals)
Taylor Mills (vocals, percussion)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, mallets, guitar)
Jim Hines (drums, vocals)
Nelson Bragg (Vocals, percussion)


1. Do It Again
2. Barbara Ann
3. You’re So Good To Me
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Then I Kissed Her
6. In My Room
7. Surfer Girl
8. Catch A Wave
9. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
10. Do You Wanna Dance?
11. Please Let Me Wonder
12. I Get Around
13. Help Me Rhonda
14. California Girls
15. Sloop John B.
16. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
17. Pet Sounds
18. God Only Knows
19. Sail On Sailor
20. Marcella
21. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
22. Good Vibrations (Smile version)

23. Surfin’ USA
24. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Francis and Maryse Seassau

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.