Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 19, 2001

Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, Scotland
July 19, 2001

The Beach Boys was the opening act for Status Quo, hence the somewhat short set.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Do You Wanna Dance
5. Little Honda
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Then I Kissed Her
9. Darlin'
10. Cottonfields
11. Rock n' Roll Music
12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
13. California Dreaming
14. I Can Hear Music
15. Sail On Sailor
16. God Only Knows
17. Wouldn't It Be Nice
18. Good Vibrations
19. Kokomo
20. Help Me Rhonda
21. I Get Around
22. Barbara Ann
23. Fun Fun Fun

24. Surfin' Safari
25. Surfin' USA

Contributed by: Wayne Spencer

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.