Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 2, 2000

Six Flags, Jackson, New Jersey
July 2, 2000

"Come Go With Me" makes one of its first appearances since Al Jardine's departure. "Dance Dance Dance" makes a return after a brief absence. Recent additions are moved around: "I Can Hear Music" moves to earlier in the set, while "Heroes & Villains" moves to a later position.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Meros
Mike Kowalski
Phil Bardowell
John Stamos
Adrian Baker


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Then I Kissed Her (Chris)
10. I Can Hear Music (Phil)
11. Be True To Your School (John Stamos on drums)
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
15. Shut Down
16. I Get Around
17. Come Go With Me (Chris)
18. Duke of Earl
19. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
20. Do You Wanna Dance
21. In My Room
22. California Dreamin'
23. Heroes And Villains (Chris)
24. God Only Knows
25. Sloop John B
26. Wouldn't It Be Nice
27. Good Vibrations
28. Kokomo
29. Help Me Rhonda
30. Surfin'
31. Surfin' Safari
32. Surfin' USA

33. Back in the USSR
34. Barbara Ann
35. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Kathie

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.