Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 2, 2004

Tivoli Stadium, Innsbruck, Austria
July 2, 2004

This was one of the first appearances of an eleven-song opening set that included rarities such as "Summer Means Fun", "Surfin", and "It's OK". For the past two decades or so the standard opening set had been only about 7 songs long.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Catch A Wave
5. Summer Means Fun
6. It's O.K.
7. Surfin'
8. Surf City
9. Dance, Dance, Dance
10. Do You Wanna Dance
11. Little Honda
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. When I Grow Up To Be A Man
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
16. Then I Kissed Her
17. Darlin'
18. Cottonfields
19. Be True To Your School
20. Little Deuce Coupe
21. 409
22. Shut Down
23. I Get Around
24. In My Room
25. God Only Knows
26. Good Vibrations
27. Sloop John B
28. Wouldn't It Be Nice
29. All Summer Long
30. Help Me Rhonda
31. Rock And Roll Music
32. Summertime Blues
33. Barbara Ann
34. Surfin' U.S.A.

35. Kokomo
36. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Klaus Horst

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.