Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 21, 2006

Del Paso Country Club, Sacramento, CA
July 21, 2006

The contributor writes: "Private Show open to members only. Ticket cost $200.00 that included a nice dinner and cocktails. The Beach Boys sounded very tight especially harmonies on Don't Worry Baby.

Mike reminisced about Sacramento and having parades from the airport to Memorial Auditorium in the 60's."

This was the grand reopening of the country club.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. All Summer Long
4. Surf City
5. Don't Back Down
6. Summer Means Fun
7. It's OK
8. Catch A Wave
9. Hawaii
10. Summertime Blues
11. Surfer Girl
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. Be True To Your School
14. Still Cruisin
15. Little Deuce Coupe
16. 409
17. Shut Down
18. Duke Of Earl
19. Come Go With Me
20. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
21. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
22. Good Timin'
23. Sloop John B
24. Cool Head, Warm Heart
25. Wouldn't It Be Nice
26. Good Vibrations
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Barbara Ann
29. Surfin Safari
30. Surfin USA

31. Kokomo
32. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Ed "Rocky" Niehaus and John Pickens

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.