Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--July 22, 2001

Hyde Park, London, England
July 22, 2001

One of the first appearances of "Bluebirds Over The Mountain" during the summer tour. Note how "Kokomo" and "Good Vibrations" are reversed from their usual positions.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. Little Honda
7. Surfer Girl
8. Donīt Worry Baby
9. Then I Kissed Her
10. Darlin'
11. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
12. Cottonfields
13. I Can Hear Music
14. Wendy
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
16. Rock And Roll Music
17. Kokomo
18. Good Vibrations
19. God Only Knows
20. Sloop John B
21. Wouldnīt It Be Nice
22. I Get Around
23. Help Me, Rhonda
24. Barbara Ann
25. Fun, Fun, Fun

26. Surfin USA

Contributed by: Martin

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.