Make your own free website on
Brian Wilson Concert--July 23, 2000

Brian Wilson
Evans Amphitheatre at Cain Park, Cleveland Heights, OH
July 23, 2000

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Mikey D'Amico (Percussion, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)


Set 1:

1. The Little Girl I Once Knew
2. This Whole World
3. California Girls
4. Be My Baby
5. Do It Again
6. I Get Around
7. All Summer Long
8. Back Home
9. Help Me Rhonda
10. Brian Wilson
11. Til I Die
12. In My Room
13. Kiss Me Baby
14. The First Time
15. Add Some Music To Your Day
16. Please Let Me Wonder

Set 2:

17. Wouldn't It Be Nice
18. You Still Believe In Me
19. That's Not Me
20. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
21. I'm Waiting For The Day
22. Let's Go Away For Awhile
23. Sloop John B
24. God Only Knows
25. I Know There's An Answer
26. Here Today
27. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
28. Pet Sounds
29. Caroline, No
30. Good Vibrations

Encore 1:

31. Surfer Girl (Brian on Fender bass)
32. Barbara Ann (Brian on Fender bass)
33. Don't Worry Baby
34. Surfin' USA
35. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:

36. Love and Mercy

Contributed by: Dave McHarry

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.